Skip to main content

Industry Weekend Postponed
Mid MI Agronomy
HomeMeet the PGMI Board of Directors

Potato Growers of Michigan, Inc Board of Directors

Board members are elected by the membership by ballot to serve a 3-year term.

Dennis Iott, President

Jason Walther, Vice-President

Jeff Thorlund

Matt Wilkes

Duane Andersen
Duane Andersen
Don Sklarczyk
Don Sklarczyk

Darwin Eisenga

Kelly Turner-Manager

PSOM Web Ad Square