Skip to main content

Industry Weekend Postponed
HomeMeet the Commission

Meet the Commission

The members of the Michigan Potato Industry Commission are appointed by the Governor for a 3-year term.

Travis Horkey, Chairman

Ben Sklarczyk, Vice-Chairman

Phil Gusmano

Don Kitchen

Becky Johnson

Guthry Laurie

Mathew Skogman

Jon Yoder

Matt Wilkes

Kelly Turner, Executive Director

Southern Fabrication Works